9399 Ocean Gateway Easton, MD 21601
LOCAL: (410) 822-8700
TOLLFREE: (800) 548-5288
ROBINS NEST FLORAL AND GARDEN CENTER
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROBINS NEST FLORAL AND GARDEN CENTER
Local Easton, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (238 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My floral arrangement was received on time and as advertised. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The vase I selected was nice quality and was identical to what was advertised.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always a great experience with Robins Nest. Lovely flowers delivered on time every time.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I am always very pleased with my arrangements. My daughter sends me many flowers from you. Who ever delivers always is very polite and helpful.Yiu are the very best in my eyes. THANK YOU!!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied with the service. I was able to order everything online and have it delivered in a timely manner. It was very fairly priced, the set was beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I live out of state and wanted to have birthday flowers delivered to a relative. Robins Nest Floral did a wonderful job!! I ordered online and the florals were delivered that same day- my cousin sent me a photo and the vase/bouquet was even more beautiful than the picture on the website. Highly recommend!!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My wife loves the flowers. Delivered on time and arrangement and vase were exactly as advertised! Beautiful!!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers look great, the price is right and they were promptly delivered.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Ask for change in flowers and it was superbly done
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Mom loved the flowers and they were delivered on the time I asked. Thank you very much for making my Mom's Birthday very special.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Lovely arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were beautiful, well priced, and delivered in a very timely manor. I would absolutely purchase from here again!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The lowers were spectacular.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Outstanding!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Always beautiful and very happy with the service and product!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, delivered promptly the next day as requested.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I got A great complement about the arrangement and I appreciate the timely delivery which I requested. Thank you
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers that lasted a long time.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

wonderful, efficient & timely!!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement received. I always feel I get my money's worth at Robin's Nest. Thank you for all you do.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent products and service. Always dependable quality.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Top notch service and amazing flowers.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were very nice and the recipient really loved it. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Outstanding floral arrangement. Could not be more pleased.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

It was beautiful and delivered promptly.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Always amazing service and excellent quality every time. I would never go anywhere else.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Had a fabulous exprience. Planned a surprise getaway to St. Michaels for our Wedding Anniversary. Stayed at the nicest B&B in town. 11pm nite before our arrival, I ordered directly on their very user Friendly and Helpful website. Left specific directions in the notes to have them delivered by 2pm and placed in our room. Done to perfection! No phone calls to confirm, etc. Just worked out perfectly.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

the delivery went well and the birthday arrangement was beautiful ! Thank you so much ~
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

We can count on Robin's Nest to send something lovely and meaningful on a timely basis. Just what we were hoping for!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Wonderful service. On time and done right.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

recipent of flowers was well pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Plant is wonderful and was delivered on time.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The delivered product was exactly as shown in the photo and arrangement was stunning!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

This really thrilled the recipient. Thanks
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Robins Nest is the best florist I have ever used! (I lived in 8 different cities and buy a lot of flowers). They went ABOVE AND BEYOND for my daughter's first birthday Bouquet. 18 long stem, de-torhned roses in a huge arrangement with twiggy additions JUST lie I asked for, though it exceeded anything I imagined! They even added a balloon - which she LOVES. The flowers are still alive two weeks later and the gentleman that delievered them was super. He wished her a happy day and was all smiles...as well as extremely conscientious of social distancing. THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

When out of their way to make sure the gift was delivered.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The order was perfect
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great...
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flower arrangement was beautiful, delivered promptly, put a smile on a grieving lady face, my goal was met, by your professional service. I deal with this company for all my floral and gift needs.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful and very vibrant. Delivery was made in a time frame I asked.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement. My sister loved it.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything was done so nicely and thoughtfully. I was able to order and get it delivered in the same day
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

prompt service - thank you
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for the lovely peace lily! My mom loves it and she is looking forward to admiring and caring for it in the years to come. The website made it easy to find what I was looking for, and I received a very courteous call when the plant was delivered. Will definitely use Robin’s Nest to order flowers in the future!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I have never received any floral bouquet that I was unhappy with. In fact, I ALWAYS tell anyone sending me flowers to get them from Robins Nest. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Awesome service as always
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and it lasted a long time.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful . my mom loved them
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Always great service.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

great job...flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for those beautiful flowers delivered to my mom. They were so pretty!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great experience! The website was easy to manage (i ordered from out of state), the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fantastic service and the flowers were better than the image. Super responsive staff when there was a problem with the website. Wonderful and highly recommend
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowered were beautiful and the were delivered exactly as requested.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always great service.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Online ordering was so easy! The hanging basket was beautiful and my mom enjoyed it for Mother’s Day
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The Flowers were delivered on time and my mother loved them, the flowers and the vase.Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The online ordering was quick and easy and the delivery, on time.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Did everything online and was easy. The important part is the flower arrangment was very well done and a vibrant arrangment
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I absolutely LOVE being able to send my Mom flowers from the local florist. The flowers are always so fresh and look exactly as they do in the photo! Thank you for such quality work!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Always beautiful arrangements, thank you!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Creative, playful and unique arrangement my mom loved. The colors and flower choices were great.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

They are VERY helpful and great!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

They were kind and quick!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

This delivery exceeded my expectations. The flowers are still in excellent shape!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My daughter ordered this for me for mothers day. The arrangement was beautiful, and although it was not exactly what she requested, the 'spirit' of her request was honored. We are local and are looking forward to exploring your gardens.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

great job on a custom arrangement. Timely. Local and reasonably priced. My mother will be checking you guys out for their home needs going forward
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I love this company! It is worth the money and they are very sweet!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Mom loved her hanging basket!
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipient was very pleased!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Great customer service and they went out of their way to deliver flowers when I wanted them delivered in short notice
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My step mom, Judy, was so surprised & pleased with her flowers. She loved all the different colors!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers, pleasant and safe delivery,
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

These flowers were beautiful. My mother enjoyed them for 2 weeks!! She has been very happy with them!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thanks for the prompt response to my order
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Amazing service!!! Brightened my grandmothers day!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered the arrangement really at the last minute. The arrangement arrived at my cousin's home in a timely manner. I was called and emailed that it was delivered. Excellent service!!!! Everyone was so pleased with the arrangement. It was just what I expected. Thanks for making their 50th special
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

With the virus and closures of businesses I wasn't sure I would be able to celebrate my friend's 50th anniversary. Robins Nest did a great job - delivered on time and was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My mother loved the spring basket arrangement with the easter eggs. She was very pleased with the size and quality of the arrangement.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you so much! My daughter was so very surprised and so very happy! She sent me a picture immediately and she was thrilled at the beautiful roses! You are the BEST!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous floral arrangement with a variety of quality flowers delivered on time.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Your flowers and plants are always wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers and delivery was professional and courteous.
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers I ordered from my friend were beautiful. Love Robin‘s nest!
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipient was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Our recipient loved the arrangement we chose to send!
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The most beautiful arrangement ever. Made my mom's day.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered and my wife was extremely pleased as well. Great Job to you and your staff.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement was exceptionally lovely. Ordered for my daughter for Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement and exceptional customer service!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent as always, arrangement was beautiful, driver was pleasant as always.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Quick delivery, unique bouquet.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Quick turn-around time! Very nice arrangement. Cost of delivery SHOULD have been visible BEFORE you place the order
Erin's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2020, 1:57 pm

Unfortunately the price of delivery depends on the address of the recipient. The delivery should have been visible once you entered the address but before you confirmed with payment information. Sorry for any confusion.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very pleased. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Gorgeous arrangement, as beautiful as it’s picture and loved by the recipient! We will definitely be in touch with you again in the future!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Best flower shop ANYWHERE! Great people and great service and the flowers are top notch!
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything went perfectly. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great flowers and great delivery.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely stunning and more lovely than I thought they would be! This will be my flower shop for future orders on the Eastern Shore of Maryland!
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were and still are beautiful. Timely delivery, too My parents are in their 80's and they both loved the arrangement. Thank you !! Five Stars !!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Professional fast fantastic definitely recommend and will use again
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were perfect, quick service. I am very satisfied as always with Robins Nest services.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Nice arrangement, fast delivery
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very timely delivery. Recipient very pleased.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent! Service and quality- couldn’t get any better. Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service and product as always!!! You’re the best!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was very pleased with the arrangement and it was delivered very quickly! It brightened my children’s day! You guys are the BEST hands down.
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DE

Excellent service and amazing flowers. Could not be more pleased!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have used your services over the years to send flowers to my parents for birthdays, anniversaries, Christmas and hospital stays. The yellow roses were sent because I did not expect my mother to be with us for her anniversary or her birthday. She called me Thursday after receiving the flowers. It will be the last call that I received from her as she passed away on Sunday. Thank you for making this memory.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely a wonderful experience working with Robins Nest. Flowers were amazing.
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

the arrangement was beautiful and my sister loved the Teddy bear. She stated your shop was the best in Easton.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were exactly as what was advertised and my mother loved them. She said she also loved the vase because it not only could be used for flowers but also for holding all kinds of other things. She loved it!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great delivery service!!! I ordered the day before I needed the plant it was delivered the very next day in a timely matter!! most beautiful plant ever my neighbor loved it!! I highly recommend Robins nest I look forward to being a life long customer!! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very happy with the service and the flowers and teddy bear were awesome
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipients love flowers and we love the fact that they were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flawless service and the flowers were fresh and gorgeous
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service and beautiful flowers every time.
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers from Robins Nest are always beautiful!
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very prompt service and,the recipient love the arrangement.Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivered less than an hour from when I called! Lovely arrangement.
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

I have always been pleased with your flowers. They are fresh and last quite a while.
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service. Recipient was thrilled!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

My daughter loved her flowers and the website was very easy to use. I will definitely use again. Thank You
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy website to navigate. Beautiful products and great service.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very easy website with great choices for Mother' Day. Flowers arrived as they looked on the web and my mother loved them.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Another gorgeous arrangement, thank you!!
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful and artistic
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful. The same day delivery was great it meant so much to have it there the same day . We have used them numerous times and they never disappoint us.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

My husband sends quite a few arrangements to me and they have all been absolutely beautiful. The flowers last a long time also they're so fresh.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Every time I order flowers: the service is great and the flowers are gorgeous! These folks go above & beyond to make their customers happy! Definitely recommend Robins Nest Floral & Garden Center!
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Am very pleased with the delivered plant. Ruth Decker
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The shop was very prompt in processing my order. When the recipient wasn't home, they let me know so that the order could be re-delivered the next day. My cousin sent me a picture of the plant and it was lovely!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely beautiful, as always. I wouldn't order flowers from anyone else. The level of detail and attention paid to the arrangements is exceptional in my experience. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

ordering was simple. Loved that I was notified when delivery was made. Would recommend this shop to others.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

5 Star product and 5 star service would deal with again...
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

I ordered a dozen roses for Valentine's Day for my mother. They were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service, product, and transaction, will continue to use for my foral needs.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful and as pictured. Some of the flowers are still actually holding up. I always get great service from Robin's Nest.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very pleased with service. We live out of town and have family in Easton area we have sent flowers now twice from the Robins Nest. They were very happy with both arrangements, and I liked the delivery notification received shortly after their delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Easy to navigate website. Excellent prompt service when I arrived for pickup and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

flowers were beautiful and arrived promptly.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Extremely fast and awesome service! The flowers were beautiful and well done!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful prompt delivery I am out of town and Robin's Nest is always my florist of choice. Very helpful and flowers were beautiful. My mother loved them.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Delivered on time
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful roses. Thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

excellent service on the order, the delivery and the flowers were super and long lasting. Perfect and I'll use you again.
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers I ordered for Jan 14th were perfect as always from Robins nest. The young man who delivered them was very polite and courteous as well. A+
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Terrific service
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were beautiful and are still looking good. My mom and dad are in their 80's, they love Christmas but don't do much decorating anymore. This holiday arrangement was perfect for their table and was their best decoration. Thanks !!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

Funeral flowers that represented our sympathy beautifully!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very simple to purchase flowers and have them delivered for Christmas as a gift. Will order again!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The that took my order for delivery was extremely nice. The recipient was over joyed by their work. Timely delivery. I give them 5 stars!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Service was superb arrangement was exactly as pictured when I ordered, very pleased
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Robin's Nest is my "go to" florist. Pleasant phone people. This last floral gift went to our veterinary hospital for caring for old dear old dog during a major surgery. The reindeer arrangement was perfect and delivered when requested. I don't have to worry about the quality or beauty. They truly do an excellent job.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very happy to be notified when my arrangement had been delivered as it is difficult to get in touch with my elderly Aunt. Thank you for the ease of ordering, the processing and delivery of the order.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were delivered as requested and they were beautiful. They had lots of fall colors and they were perfect for Thanksgiving. My mother has had a rough year with medical issues and this was what the doctor ordered, it made her so very happy. Robin's Nest is the Best. Thank You !!
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and priced right.
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I ordered flowers for my wife on her birthday. They were delivered and as advertised. I would recommend.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements and always on time with delivery
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

BEAUTIFUL Before I placed my order I was reassured that the flowers I was ordering would look like the online photo, no substitutes would be made unless I wanted them. They were absolutely beautiful & even looked far better than the photo online!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, timely delivery and the recipients have been thrilled will the arrangements they've received.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I picked out the flowers on you web site and they were just as beautiful as the picture. They were for my sister in Easton and you are her favorite florist. She said the roses to particularly gorgeous. Thanks!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipient sent me a picture; it was stunning! Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

I will be ordering from this company again, very pleasant and efficient.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement! Fresh and long lasting!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers arrived for my wife's birthday and exceeded expectations....not to mention, delighted her!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Prompt and courteous service.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I have placed several orders recently, and have been very pleased with them all.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The person who received it loved it and said it looked very nice.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great online ordering system, and the recipient sent her appreciation for such a beautiful bouquet received.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The Sunflower arrangement and Vase was amazing. They are bright and cheerful and have latest awhile and still look great.
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Easy to order online and great delivery
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Easy to order, prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Easy to order at website. Delivered as scheduled and was notified by email of the date and time that the plant was delivered.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Contacted Robins Nest via the web and placed my order It was after 12:00 PM which is the cutoff time for orders to be delivered the same day. Called later to see if by chance they were going to be delivered that day. The guy said the arrangement had been made up and was enroute. My Mom called later saying the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Special note of thanks and accolades to the gentleman who delivered flowers to my Mom twice that day. He showed kindness and compassion. Great service and the arrangements are outstanding!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service and wonderful arrangements
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

We are always beyond satisfied with Robins Nest Floral. Always beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement I had delivered to the funeral home.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

They provided a wonderful bouquet of flowers which Janet loved. The passing of her husband, my uncle was quite a shock and this has helped her relieve some of this stress during these rough times. The florist owner actually goes to same church as Janet (this I did not know until after the flowers were delivered to Janet and she recognized the company!)
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Your website is very user friendly and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything was great!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I live out of state. Everything I have ordered for my mother has been beautiful. When I am in MD and visit your store, everyone is kind and helpful and your products are always gorgeous.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom was thrilled with her Mother's Day flowers, and the service and timing was perfect.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

We love Robins Nest arrangements and trust them every time to wow our friends and family!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Mom loved her gift. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Always a pleasure and great experience when ordering flowers through Robins Nest. My first and only stop when purchasing flowers in Talbot County. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wonderful item! Fresh, bright and lasted for days!!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement was lovely, as usual. Always pleased with Robins Nest that is why I have used it for over 35 yrs! Keep up the good work. You all work hard and it shows!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service, wonderful product! very pleased!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I've used Robins Nest for years, not only for gardening supplies but for floral arrangements, decor and gifts. The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Their floral arrangements are wonderful! They are very creative and the flowers are always fresh and long-lasting.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Best place to order or receive flowers from. We have received many arrangements from Robins Nest and each one has been beautiful. Our clients always ask who did the arrangements and comment on how lovely they are. Ordering is easy and pleasant. I love how they are willing to work with color schemes and or treasures in the flowers.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I am out of state and ordered flowers for a family member, and she sent me a picture of the flowers and they look EXACTLY like the image online. Beautiful!!! The flowers continued to look beautiful for well over a week. Will def buy again!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

What a pleasant experience it was to order flowers from Robin's Nest. The lady I spoke with was so pleasant and nice that I felt bad that I wasn't ordering more flowers. I will DEFINITELY always order from R.N.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mom loved the flowers. I saw a picture of what was delivered to her house and they were beautiful. Not all flower delivery companies deliver what was pictured when you make the purchase online. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Service was wonderful even though a busy holiday weekend and the recipient sent me a photo of the arrangement was just as lovely as the one shown on the website. Love Robin's Nest!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thanks for the great customer service and quick delivery time. The item I ordered was exactly what I ordered, great quality.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Hi I was unable to see the flowers but got a cute note from the recipient
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

ordered online from W PA, delivered onetime to destination in MD easily. arrangement looked just like the demo pic I selected I will use again!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

professional, simple and over all great service.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything here is so wonderful. From the gifts, to all of the flowers and plants. But most of all the people! They are always ready to help. You can count on them to give you knowledgeable advice. If you want to get growing go here FIRST!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thanks very nice
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent Service. Timely and Efficient!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beyond pleased with purchase
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and have only gotten better as they open and breath. I think it's hard on flower holidays to always receive top product with last minute orders (his usually are last minute) but both mine and my daughter's look like they were the only order Robins Nest had on 2/14!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Did not see the arrangement, but online ordering was easy.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent, my mom loved the valentine day arrangement, will continue doing business in the future.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

This arrangement was perfect and delivered on time correctly. It meant a lot to the family. Thank you. Ann Howard
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you so much for your quick delivery, and for helping make my wife's birthday that much more special.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great doing business with you
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Robins Nest has always come through with beautiful arrangements and delivered on time with short notice. Great Job
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

It was beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Was very pleased with arrangement and ability to order online. Convenient and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Fabulous!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

Your flowers are ALWAYS beautiful and a big hit!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement. It lasted over 2 weeks!
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Respectful, responsible, trustworthy, always friendly and helpful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Easton, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

ROBINS NEST FLORAL AND GARDEN CENTER
9399 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD. 21601
Local: (410) 822-8700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt